Round 1 at Parker St (Oval 1) 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Penrith RSL def by Glenmore Park - Red
9/115(cc)
S Hanrahan 2/20
  5/117
 
Round 2 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Emu Plains
74
  82
ZD Beard 4/16
S Hanrahan 2/2
 
Round 3 at Parker St (Oval 1) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenbrook Blaxland - Siddle def by Glenmore Park - Red
92
J Reid 3/12
R Brandl 2/6
  7/139(cc)
 
Round 4 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by St Clair Hawks
9/108(cc)
  6/111
J Reid 2/11
 
Round 5
Saturday 27 Oct 18
BYE
 
Round 6 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Black def by Glenmore Park - Red
83
R Dent 33
  8/140(cc)
 
Round 7 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenmore Park - Silver
9/136(cc)
C Kelleher 57
A Barlow 40
  6/137
L Astill 65
 
Round 8 at Kingsway (Kingsway 2) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Penrith RSL
3/130
ZD Beard 45*
A Barlow 33
  8/128(cc)
R Pollard 2/13
C Kelleher 2/19
 
Round 9 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Emu Plains
9/152(cc)
A Barlow 74*
  7/133(cc)
A Barlow 3/8
 
Round 10 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenbrook Blaxland - Siddle
118
  5/152(cc)
R Brandl 2/10
 
Round 11 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
St Clair Hawks def Glenmore Park - Red
7/146(cc)
J Reid 2/16
K Raven 2/18
  98
J Reid 48
 
Round 12
Saturday 15 Dec 18
BYE
 
Round 13 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park - Black def by Glenmore Park - Red
110
S Cross 35
  6/111
J Reid 41*
K Raven 25
 
Round 14 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Silver vs Glenmore Park - Red
 
 
Round 15 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red vs Penrith RSL
 
 
Round 16 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red vs Emu Plains