Semi Final at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 23 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red def Emu Plains
7/161(cc)
R Sharma 77
M Shanahan 25
  60
M Shanahan 2/4
M Valerio 2/5
J Brodie 2/11
 
Grand Final at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 2 Mar 19
Glenmore Park - Red def Glenbrook Blaxland - Starc
9/110(cc)
M Shanahan 50*
R Sharma 34
  26
M Shanahan 6/2
L Mavin 2/8
M Valerio 2/8
 
Round 1 at Chapman Gardens 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Springwood
2/75
M Shanahan 42*
  74
E Junge 2/8
 
Round 2 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Penrith RSL - Blue
6/178(cc)
M Shanahan 88
  117
C Gardiner 2/11
J Brodie 2/11
 
Round 3 at Gow Park 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Red def St Clair Hawks
2/177(cc)
M Shanahan 71*
R Sharma 35*
  109
L Mavin 2/6
U Gill 2/10
C Gardiner 2/12
R Sharma 2/15
 
Round 4 at Parker St (Oval 2) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
Penrith RSL - Gold def Glenmore Park - Red
4/112(cc)
  6/104
M Shanahan 32
S Singh 28
 
Round 5 at Gow Park 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Emu Plains
9/149(cc)
M Shanahan 58
  6/127(cc)
M Valerio 2/7
 
Round 6 at Gow Park 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Glenbrook Blaxland - Starc
5/136(cc)
S Singh 31
M Shanahan 30*
U Gill 26
  108
U Gill 2/8
R Sharma 2/9
S Singh 2/11
 
Round 7 at Chapman Gardens 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenbrook Blaxland - Smith
6/156(cc)
R Sharma 75*
  3/159
R Sharma 2/13
 
Round 8 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Springwood
4/160(cc)
U Gill 48
E Junge 33
  101
U Gill 3/5
 
Round 9 at Gow Park 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Penrith RSL - Blue
3/220(cc)
R Sharma 85
M Shanahan 78*
  3/141
U Gill 2/9
 
Round 10 at Kingsway (Kingsway 3) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
St Clair Hawks def by Glenmore Park - Red
78
M Shanahan 3/8
U Gill 2/8
  4/79
C Gardiner 25
 
Round 11 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Penrith RSL - Gold
7/124
M Valerio 27*
R Sharma 26
  6/123(cc)
L Pelle 2/12
 
Round 12 at Chapman Gardens 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Emu Plains def by Glenmore Park - Red
148
L Mavin 2/15
U Gill 2/16
  5/149
R Sharma 52
C Gardiner 51
 
Round 13 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park - Red def Glenbrook Blaxland - Starc
119
M Shanahan 46
  10/112
S Singh 3/14
L Pelle 2/6
U Gill 2/14
 
Round 14 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red drew Glenbrook Blaxland - Smith
 
 
Round 15 at Knapsack Park 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Springwood def by Glenmore Park - Red
100
M Valerio 3/8
  6/156(cc)
M Shanahan 63
 
Round 16 at Jamison Park (Oval 3) 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Penrith RSL - Blue def by Glenmore Park - Red
63
L Mavin 2/2
S Singh 2/6
  8/117(cc)