Round 1 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Black def by Penrith RSL - Blue
11/68(cc)
  3/130(cc)
 
Round 2 at Glenbrook Park 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenbrook Blaxland - Warner def Glenmore Park - Black
4/137(cc)
  5/98(cc)
 
Round 3 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Black def by Glenmore Park - Red
8/88(cc)
  4/130(cc)
 
Round 4 at Cook & Banks Reserve (Cook and banks reserve) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
Colyton St Clair def Glenmore Park - Black
13/156
A Singh 3/10
R Cameron 3/11
D Newham 3/28
L Plota 2/20
  9/148
 
Round 5 at Cranebrook Oval 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Cranebrook def Glenmore Park - Black
11/132(cc)
A Singh 3/5
  8/111(cc)
 
Round 6 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Black def by Penrith RSL - Gold
8/117(cc)
  11/124(cc)
A Singh 3/7
 
Round 7 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Glenbrook Blaxland - Lanning
2/112(cc)
A Singh 33*
  6/101(cc)
 
Round 8 at Lang Park 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
St Clair Hawks def Glenmore Park - Black
7/125(cc)
L Plota 2/13
  9/114(cc)
 
Round 9 at Glenbrook Park 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Springwood def Glenmore Park - Black
8/159(cc)
R Cameron 2/19
  10/140(cc)
A Singh 31*
 
Round 10 at Lang Park 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Penrith RSL - Blue def Glenmore Park - Black
10/137(cc)
A Singh 3/19
M Cameron 2/3
L Plota 2/6
D Newham 2/8
  12/123(cc)
 
Round 11 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Black def by Glenbrook Blaxland - Warner
9/83(cc)
  5/124(cc)
M Cameron 2/10
 
Round 12 at Blue Hills 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Glenmore Park - Black
7/151(cc)
  11/117(cc)
 
Round 13 at Cook & Banks Reserve (Cook and banks reserve) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Colyton St Clair def Glenmore Park - Black
7/157
  8/142
 
Round 14 at Werrington Creek Park (Burton street oval) 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Cranebrook vs Glenmore Park - Black
 
 
Round 15 at Regatta Park 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Penrith RSL - Gold vs Glenmore Park - Black
 
 
Round 16 at Glenbrook Park 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Glenbrook Blaxland - Lanning vs Glenmore Park - Black