Round 1 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Emu Plains def Glenmore Park - Red
7/132(cc)
B Kandhola 2/14
  7/116(cc)
B Kandhola 40
 
Round 2 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Springwood
6/146(cc)
X Xerri 50*
  130
JZ Dunworth 2/4
DA Clark 2/9
 
Round 3 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenmore Park - Black
76
  5/145
C Kean 34
A Brandl 30*
 
Round 4 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
St Clair Hawks def by Glenmore Park - Red
5/88(cc)
  4/89
B Smith 36*
 
Round 5 at Jamison Park (Oval 2) 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Glenbrook Blaxland - Silk def by Glenmore Park - Red
2/122
C Bellman 2/17
  6/123
DA Clark 38
 
Round 6 at Parker St (Oval 1) 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Red def Colyton St Clair Colts
3/114
X Xerri 38*
DA Clark 28
  7/110
M Satheeshkumar 2/7
 
Round 7
Saturday 10 Nov 18
BYE
 
Round 8 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Emu Plains def Glenmore Park - Red
0/57
  56
 
Round 9 at Jamison Park (Oval 4) 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Springwood def by Glenmore Park - Red
8/121(cc)
JZ Dunworth 2/12
  1/125
X Xerri 50*
DA Clark 42*
 
Round 10 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Glenmore Park - Red
3/149
A Rajpal 50*
  24
 
Round 11 at Monfarville (Oval 2) 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
St Clair Hawks def by Glenmore Park - Red
6/148(cc)
B Kandhola 3/17
  7/167
DA Clark 31
 
Round 12 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenbrook Blaxland - Silk
60
  75
M Shah 2/4
C Bellman 2/6
 
Round 13 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Colyton St Clair Colts def by Glenmore Park - Red
4/122
  7/123
X Xerri 35*
 
Round 14
Saturday 2 Feb 19
BYE
 
Round 15 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red vs Emu Plains
 
 
Round 16 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Glenmore Park - Red vs Springwood