Round 1 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Springwood
4/174(cc)
R Culbert 33
A McFadgean 33
  63
R Kay 4/6
V Christy 3/7
 
Round 2 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Emu Plains
105
  68
A Brandl 3/2
W Zakostelsky 2/0
K Grosse 2/4
 
Round 3 at Sales Park (Robert green oval) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park - Red def by Glenmore Park - Black
76
  5/145
C Kean 34
A Brandl 30*
 
Round 4
Saturday 20 Oct 18
BYE
 
Round 5 at Monfarville (Oval 2) 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Colyton St Clair Colts def by Glenmore Park - Black
8/161
V Christy 2/8
  1/193
A Rajpal 50*
W Zakostelsky 50*
R Culbert 43
 
Round 6 at St Johns Oval (St. John's oval) 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenbrook Blaxland - Silk def by Glenmore Park - Black
9/95
A Brandl 2/1
  4/141(cc)
C Kean 51*
MR Hamilton 38
 
Round 7 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
St Clair Hawks def by Glenmore Park - Black
8/79
MR Hamilton 2/7
  7/102(cc)
 
Round 8 at Monfarville (Oval 2) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Springwood def by Glenmore Park - Black
7/115(cc)
A Brandl 2/5
  1/119
A McFadgean 49*
MR Hamilton 37*
 
Round 9 at Jamison Park (Oval 2) 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Emu Plains
2/92
C Kean 37*
  7/91(cc)
R Kay 2/14
 
Round 10 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Glenmore Park - Black def Glenmore Park - Red
3/149
A Rajpal 50*
  24
 
Round 11
Saturday 8 Dec 18
BYE
 
Round 12 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Colyton St Clair Colts def by Glenmore Park - Black
6/64(cc)
W Zakostelsky 2/6
  6/90(cc)
C Kean 32
 
Round 13 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park - Black def Glenbrook Blaxland - Silk
3/121(cc)
W Zakostelsky 37*
  29
W Zakostelsky 2/0
 
Round 14 at Potter Field (Oval 2) 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
St Clair Hawks vs Glenmore Park - Black
 
 
Round 15 at Jamison Park (Oval 2) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Springwood vs Glenmore Park - Black
 
 
Round 16 at Jamison Park (Oval 2) 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Emu Plains vs Glenmore Park - Black