Round 1 at Chapman Gardens 
Sunday 16 Sep 18
Springwood def Glenmore Park
4/179
  5/178(cc)
N Dias 54
G Gardiner 35*
P Eapen 28
 
Round 2 at Potter Field (Oval 1) 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park def by Colyton St Clair
64
  9/161(cc)
N Dias 3/23
G Thompson 2/19
 
Round 3 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 7 Oct 18
Penrith RSL def Glenmore Park
5/75
  73
 
Round 4 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Sunday 14 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def Cranebrook
3/50
  49
G Thompson 5/11
E Schinella 3/2
N Dias 2/11
 
Round 5 at Parker St (Oval 2) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
Glenmore Park drew St Clair Hawks
1/36
  6/162(cc)
E Schinella 3/29
 
Round 6 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Minchinbury Warriors def Glenmore Park
8/180(cc)
MH Tariq 3/46
E Schinella 2/30
  82
P Eapen 37
 
Round 7 at Knapsack Park 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def by Glenbrook Blaxland
106
P Eapen 33
J Galea 28
  5/238(cc)
SD Raju 3/36
 
Round 8 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Sunday 11 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def by Springwood
96
P Eapen 33
  6/101(cc)
G Gardiner 2/24
 
Round 9 at Kingsway (Kingsway 3) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Colyton St Clair def Glenmore Park
136
SD Raju 3/23
J Galea 2/19
MH Tariq 2/26
S Whiticker 2/31
  77
 
Round 10 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def Penrith RSL
5/53
  51
MH Tariq 3/31
J Galea 2/4
SD Raju 2/7
N Dias 2/7
 
Round 11 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Cranebrook def Glenmore Park
3/154(cc)
  7/107
G Gardiner 37*
 
Round 12 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
St Clair Hawks def by Glenmore Park
40
S Sandhu 3/11
W Ward 2/1
G Gardiner 2/2
  9/209(cc)
G Thompson 58*
N Dias 49
J Galea 26
 
Round 13 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Glenmore Park def Minchinbury Warriors
 
 
Round 14 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 6 Jan 19
Glenbrook Blaxland def Glenmore Park
92
SD Raju 4/12
MH Tariq 2/14
N Hoevars 2/17
  87
SD Raju 25
 
Round 15 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 12 Jan 19
Springwood def Glenmore Park
6/106(cc)
S Whiticker 3/24
J Galea 2/15
  66
 
Round 16 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park def by Colyton St Clair
54
  4/167(cc)
W Valerio 2/28
 
Round 17 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Sunday 27 Jan 19
Penrith RSL vs Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 18 at Andromeda Drive (Andromeda Park) 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs Cranebrook
 
 
Round 19 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs St Clair Hawks
 
 
Round 20 at Ridge Park 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Minchinbury Warriors vs Glenmore Park