Round 1 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Sunday 16 Sep 18
Glenbrook Blaxland def Glenmore Park
6/174(cc)
A Searle 2/29
  61
 
Round 2 at Chapman Gardens 
Sunday 23 Sep 18
Glenmore Park def by Springwood
158
D Tupper 68
  3/159
D Tupper 2/10
 
Round 3 at Chapman Gardens 
Saturday 6 Oct 18
Panthers drew Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 4 at Andromeda Drive (Andromeda Park) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def by Cranebrook
9/109(cc)
  6/105
A Rowe 2/12
 
Round 5 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
North Penrith Knights Junior Cricket Club def Glenmore Park
3/103
A Rowe 3/22
  9/101(cc)
A Jones 26
 
Round 6 at Jamison Park (Oval 3) 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def by Glenbrook Blaxland
109
C Rowe 30
  125
M Grover 3/25
A Hope 2/8
A Rowe 2/19
L Jones 2/21
 
Round 7 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Sunday 4 Nov 18
Springwood def by Glenmore Park
80
A Rowe 3/12
M Grover 2/19
  87
L Phillips 39
 
Round 8 at Claremont Meadows 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def by Panthers
96
  185
A Rowe 5/37
S Phillips 3/11
 
Round 9 at Parker St (Oval 1) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Cranebrook def Glenmore Park
8/112
R Singh 4/1
  9/111(cc)
A Hope 46
D Tupper 29
 
Round 10 at Cranebrook Oval 
Sunday 25 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def North Penrith Knights Junior Cricket Club
127
M Lothian 55
  105
A Rowe 2/20
L Jones 2/21
JA Moore 2/23
J Searle 2/33
 
Round 11 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
Glenbrook Blaxland def Glenmore Park
8/137(cc)
JA Moore 2/15
JM Bradley 2/18
  9/84
 
Round 12 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 9 Dec 18
Glenmore Park def Springwood
156
C Rowe 31
D Tupper 31
A Searle 25
  53
JA Moore 3/10
A Hope 2/3
A Rowe 2/8
M Grover 2/22
 
Round 13 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Panthers def Glenmore Park
9/228(cc)
C Rowe 3/31
L Jones 2/25
JA Moore 2/56
  101
JA Moore 28*
 
Round 14 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 5 Jan 19
Glenmore Park drew Cranebrook
9/145(cc)
C Rowe 56
D Tupper 29
  5/41
A Rowe 2/3
 
Round 15 at Mulgoa Rise Fields 
Saturday 12 Jan 19
North Penrith Knights Junior Cricket Club def Glenmore Park
3/96
  95
 
Round 16 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park def by Glenbrook Blaxland
99
  148
 
Round 17 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 26 Jan 19
Springwood vs Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 18 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 3 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs Panthers
 
 
Round 19 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Cranebrook vs Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 20 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs North Penrith Knights Junior Cricket Club