Semi Final at Parker St (Oval 2) 
Saturday 23 Feb 19 and
Saturday 24 Feb 19
Glenmore Park def by St Marys Leagues
157
A D'Agostino 63*
G Kean 47
  9/158
S Junge 4/30
A D'Agostino 3/31
L Wilson 2/36
 
Round 1 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
Penrith RSL def Glenmore Park
8/150
N Watson 4/51
S Junge 3/25
  9/149(cc)
S Junge 40
M Clague 26
 
Round 2 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park def St Clair United Sports Club
7/144(cc)
R Dalton 62*
A Nichols 26
  110
L Wilson 4/13
A D'Agostino 3/28
S Junge 2/17
 
Round 3 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 6 Oct 18
Jamison Hotel def by Glenmore Park
81
A D'Agostino 5/21
S Junge 2/11
  4/83
J Lennon 34*
 
Round 4 at Kingsway (Kingsway 3) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def St Marys Leagues
4/206(cc)
R Dalton 93*
M Clague 47
G Singh 36
  118
G Singh 6/10
S Junge 2/7
 
Round 5 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Sunday 21 Oct 18
Cranebrook def Glenmore Park
8/162(cc)
S Junge 2/20
A Buckley 2/23
J Buckley 2/43
  8/107(cc)
 
Round 6 at Kingsway (Kingsway 3) 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def by Penrith RSL
6/170(cc)
D Wilson 37*
A Buckley 31
A Nichols 30
  6/171
K Lehal 2/12
 
Round 7 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
St Clair United Sports Club def by Glenmore Park
9/115(cc)
A Nichols 3/13
A D'Agostino 3/28
G Harding 2/25
  4/116
J Lennon 51*
 
Round 8 at Kingsway (Kingsway 1) 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def Jamison Hotel
5/243(cc)
S Junge 88*
A Buckley 80
M Clague 48
  87
L Wilson 3/33
MR Willcocks 2/0
A Nichols 2/15
 
Round 9 at Jamison Park (Oval 6) 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
St Marys Leagues def by Glenmore Park
147
A Nichols 3/38
A D'Agostino 2/37
  1/149
G Kean 75*
R Dalton 56*
 
Round 10 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def Cranebrook
6/123
R Dalton 37*
A Nichols 37
  121
G Keeley 3/28
A D'Agostino 2/16
C Moore 2/16
 
Round 11 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 2 Dec 18
Penrith RSL def by Glenmore Park
90
S Junge 3/6
A Nichols 2/8
MR Willcocks 2/16
L Wilson 2/23
  9/105(cc)
A Prince 30*
 
Round 12 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
Glenmore Park def by St Clair United Sports Club
81
R Dalton 36
  7/82
A Buckley 3/28
S Junge 2/16
 
Round 13 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 1) 
Sunday 16 Dec 18
Jamison Hotel def by Glenmore Park
85
L Wilson 5/29
S Junge 2/9
  3/138(cc)
R Dalton 66*
A Nichols 33
 
Round 14 at Kingsway (Kingsway 3) 
Saturday 5 Jan 19
Glenmore Park drew St Marys Leagues
0/31
  183
C Kean 3/22
L Wilson 2/25
A D'Agostino 2/30
R Singh 2/40
 
Round 15 at Andromeda Drive (Andromeda Park) 
Saturday 12 Jan 19
Cranebrook def Glenmore Park
209
L Wilson 3/28
A D'Agostino 3/37
J Buckley 2/35
  121
A D'Agostino 53
 
Round 16 at Jamison Park (Oval 3) 
Sunday 20 Jan 19
Glenmore Park def Penrith RSL
5/150(cc)
R Dalton 53
S Junge 46*
  21
L Wilson 5/12
J Buckley 4/6
 
Round 17 at Potter Field (Oval 1) 
Saturday 26 Jan 19
St Clair United Sports Club def Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 18 at Glenmore Park Oval (Ched Towns Reserve) (Oval 2) 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Glenmore Park drew Jamison Hotel
  1/5
 
Round 19 at Boronia Park 
Sunday 10 Feb 19
St Marys Leagues def Glenmore Park
9/156(cc)
A Buckley 4/32
  9/153(cc)
J Buckley 42*
G Kean 30
 
Round 20 at Cranebrook Oval 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Glenmore Park def Cranebrook
8/158(cc)
G Kean 70
  86
L Wilson 2/11
A Nichols 2/14
A D'Agostino 2/24