Round 1 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 15 Sep 18
St Clair Hawks def Glenmore Park
7/173(cc)
H Blue 3/25
C Johnson 2/42
  114
H Ahuja 34*
 
Round 2 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 22 Sep 18
Glenmore Park def by Panthers
132
J Lennon 42
  8/133
TG Finemore 3/21
J Bennett 2/19
J Belotti 2/21
 
Round 3 at Lomatia Park 
Saturday 6 Oct 18
Springwood drew Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 4 at Jamison Park (Oval 5 (Turf)) 
Saturday 13 Oct 18
Cranebrook drew Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 5 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 20 Oct 18
Glenmore Park drew Emu Plains
 
 
Round 6 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 27 Oct 18
Glenmore Park def by St Clair Hawks
71
  7/72
A Marzano 4/16
J Belotti 2/26
 
Round 7 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 3 Nov 18
Panthers drew Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 8 at Lomatia Park 
Saturday 10 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def by Springwood
119
C Johnson 41
L Belotti 33
  4/120
TG Finemore 3/20
 
Round 9 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 17 Nov 18
Glenmore Park def Cranebrook
137
J Lennon 60*
  69
J Belotti 4/14
J Bennett 2/6
 
Round 10 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 24 Nov 18
Emu Plains def by Glenmore Park
165
J Bennett 5/37
A Marzano 2/18
J Belotti 2/23
  6/212(cc)
J Lennon 100*
TG Finemore 30
J Lennon 27
 
Round 11 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 1 Dec 18
St Clair Hawks def Glenmore Park
2/80(cc)
  77
 
Round 12 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 8 Dec 18
Glenmore Park def by Panthers
156
B Carter 47
A Marzano 45
M Mangan 33
  8/160(cc)
C Johnson 3/11
A Marzano 2/40
 
Round 13 at Lomatia Park 
Saturday 15 Dec 18
Springwood drew Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 14 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 5 Jan 19
Cranebrook drew Glenmore Park
4/158(cc)
A Marzano 2/31
  7/65
J Lennon 26
 
Round 15 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 12 Jan 19
Glenmore Park drew Emu Plains
 
 
Round 16 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 19 Jan 19
Glenmore Park def St Clair Hawks
3/26
  25
 
Round 17 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 26 Jan 19
Panthers vs Glenmore Park
 
 
Round 18 at Dukes Oval 
Saturday 2 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs Springwood
 
 
Round 19 at Jamison Park (Oval 5 (Turf)) 
Saturday 9 Feb 19
Glenmore Park vs Cranebrook
 
 
Round 20 at Shaw Park 
Saturday 16 Feb 19
Emu Plains vs Glenmore Park